Canada Representatives
Alberta
Contact: Keith Foster
Agency: Norman H. Collin & Assoc.
Address: #203 - 15735- 114 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5M 2Z3
Tel: 780-483-0518
Fax: 780-483-0490
E-mail: nhcedm@telusplanet.net

Contact: Dean Collins
Agency: Norman H. Collin & Assoc.
Address: 6149-6 Street S.E.
Calgary, Alberta
T2H 1L9
Tel: 403-243-3422
Fax: 403-287-3061
E-mail: nhcollin@agt.net

British Columbia
Contact: Pete, Don Skinner or Collin Bykowski
Agency: D.J. Skinner & Associates Ltd.
Address: Suite 114-7455 132nd Street
Surrey, B.C. V3W 1J8
Tel: 604-599-4945
Fax: 800-799-6199
E-mail: Pete@dj-skinner.com

New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, Labrador, Newfoundland
Contact: James Feltmate
Agency: Fairway Associates LTD.
Address: 45 Shrewsbury Road
Dartmouth, NS
B2V 2C4
Tel: 506-532-5095
Fax: 506-532-4885
E-mail: fairwayassociates@hotmail.com

Contact: Suzzane Lloyd
Agency: Fairway Associates Ltd.
Address: 74 Blake Rd, RR#4
Shubenacadie, NS
B0N 2H0
Tel: 902-471-0483
Fax: 902-758-3775
E-mail: suzannelloyd@ns.sympatico.ca

Ontario
Agency: Dorma Canada
Address: 1680 Courtney Park Drive, Units 13/14
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1R4
Tel: 905-670-1281
Fax: 905-670-5850
Contact: Glen Byers
E-mail:  glen.byers@dorma.com
Contact: Doug Hobson
E-mail:  dhobson@dorma.com
Contact: Davic Charko
E-mail:  dcharko@dorma.com

Quebec
Contact: Stephane Nault
Agency: Agences Stephane Nault.
Address: 2075A Montgomery
Montreal, Quebec
H2K 2R7
Tel: 514-524-4040
Fax: 1-866-286-4141
E-mail: info@a-sn.ca

Saskatchewan & Manitoba & Thunderbay, Ontario
Contact: Brad Hewlett
Agency: Hewlett Tech Consulting Inc.
Address: 166 Dore Cres
Saskatoon, SK S7K 4X7
Tel: 306-221-0015
Fax: 877-229-3668
E-mail: brad@hewlett-tech.com

Website: www.hewlett-tech.com