Authorized Sales Representatives

For Commercial Accounts

Our authorized sales representatives are available around the globe to assist your business with wholesale orders, warranty claims and return authorizations. 

Get A QuoteBecome a Retailer

U.S. Sales Representatives

USA

Alabama

Phillips-Langley & Associates

Alaska

Architectural Sales

Arkansas

LEEDING Architectural

Christopher Bianco

Little Elm, TX 75068

Phone: 972-765-7507
Fax: 972-534-0443

Email: sales@leedingarchitectural.com

Northern California

ASR Sales

Jim Lenters

P. O. Box 3308
Rocklin, CA 95677

916-624-6429

Email: jimlenters@sbcglobal.net

Southern California

Security Hardware, Inc.

Colorado

Elliot Associates, Inc.

Peter C. Elliot, CSI, CCPR

251 Violet Street
Suite 100
Golden, CO 80401

Phone: 303-429-0133
Fax: 303-429-0177

Email: easales@sprintmail.com

Connecticut

Stoessel, Sedgwick & O'Connor, LLC

Michael W. O’Connor

31 High Street, 2nd floor
New Britain, CT 06051

Phone: 860-224-6700
Fax: 860-224-6715

Email: moconnor@ssosales.com

Connecticut

Stoessel, Sedgwick & O'Connor, LLC

Peter M. Sedgwick

55 Winthrop Street
Rehoboth, MA 02769

Phone: 508-252-6712
Fax: 508-252-6713

Email: pmsedgwick@ssosales.com

Deleware

Doorwares Associates, Inc.

Jim Handschuh, Jr.

Jim Jr.: 215-390-6093
Email: jhandschuh@gmail.com

Jim Handschuh, Sr.

Jim Sr.: 215-651-2124
Email: jim.handschuh@gmail.com

South/East Florida

Architectural Marketing Associates

Glenn Huminski / Jack Sheehan / Jim Davis
Naomi Bourgoin / Greg Horton

648 Florida Central Parkway
Longwood, FL 32750

Phone: 407-767-9540

Glenn Huminski: glenn@division8consulting.com
Jack Sheehan: jack@division8consulting.com
Jim Davis: jim@division8consulting.com
Naomi Bourgoin: sales@division8consulting.com
Greg Horton: greg@division8consulting.com

Florida Panhandle Only

Phillips-Langley & Associates

Georgia

Phillips-Langley & Associates

Hawaii

ASR Sales

Jim Lenters

P. O. Box 3308
Rocklin, CA 95677

916-624-6429

Email: jimlenters@sbcglobal.net

Northern Idaho

Architectural Sales

Southern Idaho

Elliot Associates, Inc.

Peter C. Elliot, CSI, CCPR

251 Violet Street
Suite 100
Golden, CO 80401

Phone: 303-429-0133
Fax: 303-429-0177

Email: easales@sprintmail.com

Northern Illinois

Waggoner Brenia Associates

Peter Brenia, AHC, CSI
Jeff Waggoner, CSI

35 Whittington Course
St. Charles, IL 60174

Peter: 847-347-3505
Email: pbrenia@wbaco.com

Jeff: 630-469-8276
Fax: 630-469-8289
Email: jwaggoner@wbaco.com

Southern Illinois

Patterson Sales Inc.

Northern Indiana

Waggoner Brenia Associates

Peter Brenia, AHC, CSI
Jeff Waggoner, CSI

35 Whittington Course
St. Charles, IL 60174

Peter: 847-347-3505
Email: pbrenia@wbaco.com

Jeff: 630-469-8276
Fax: 630-469-8289
Email: jwaggoner@wbaco.com

Southern Indiana

Campbell Architectural Services

Iowa

Patterson Sales Inc.

Kansas

Patterson Sales Inc.

Kentucky

Campbell Architectural Services

Louisiana

LEEDING Architectural

Christopher Bianco

Little Elm, TX 75068

Phone: 972-765-7507
Fax: 972-534-0443

Email: sales@leedingarchitectural.com

Maine

Stoessel, Sedgwick & O'Connor, LLC

Michael W. O’Connor

31 High Street, 2nd floor
New Britain, CT 06051

Phone: 860-224-6700
Fax: 860-224-6715

Email: moconnor@ssosales.com

Maryland

Frazier Commercial Sales Inc.

Massachusetts

Stoessel, Sedgwick & O'Connor, LLC

Michael W. O’Connor

31 High Street, 2nd floor
New Britain, CT 06051

Phone: 860-224-6700
Fax: 860-224-6715

Email: moconnor@ssosales.com

Michigan

Rittner French Associates

Minnesota

North Central Architectural Sales

Paul J. Lepeska, AHC

4812 Roycar Road
Edina, MN 55435

Phone: 612-256-2217
Fax: 248-651-2650

Email: paul@ncasales.com

Mississippi

Phillips-Langley & Associates

Missouri

Patterson Sales Inc.

Montana

Elliot Associates, Inc.

Peter C. Elliot, CSI, CCPR

251 Violet Street
Suite 100
Golden, CO 80401

Phone: 303-429-0133
Fax: 303-429-0177

Email: easales@sprintmail.com

Nebraska

Patterson Sales Inc.

Northern Nevada

ASR Sales

Jim Lenters

P. O. Box 3308
Rocklin, CA 95677

916-624-6429

Email: jimlenters@sbcglobal.net

Southern Nevada

Security Hardware, Inc.

New Hampshire

Stoessel, Sedgwick & O'Connor, LLC

Peter M. Sedgwick

55 Winthrop Street
Rehoboth, MA 02769

Phone: 508-252-6712
Fax: 508-252-6713

Email: pmsedgwick@ssosales.com

Northern New Jersey

A. Greico & Associates, Inc.

Anthony Greico Jr.

4 Jeffrey’s Road
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

Phone: 845-765-1642
Fax: 845-613-2490

Email: agreico@optonline.net

Southern New Jersey

Doorwares Associates, Inc.

Jim Handschuh, Jr.

Jim Jr.: 215-390-6093
Email: jhandschuh@gmail.com

Jim Handschuh, Sr.

Jim Sr.: 215-651-2124
Email: jim.handschuh@gmail.com

New Mexico

Elliot Associates, Inc.

Peter C. Elliot, CSI, CCPR

251 Violet Street
Suite 100
Golden, CO 80401

Phone: 303-429-0133
Fax: 303-429-0177

Email: easales@sprintmail.com

New York City & Long Island

A. Greico & Associates, Inc.

Anthony Greico Jr.

4 Jeffrey’s Road
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

Phone: 845-765-1642
Fax: 845-613-2490

Email: agreico@optonline.net

New York (Upstate)

PBB, Inc.

North Carolina

The Rolfe Group, Inc.

North Dakota

North Central Architectural Sales

Paul J. Lepeska, AHC

4812 Roycar Road
Edina, MN 55435

Phone: 612-256-2217
Fax: 248-651-2650

Email: paul@ncasales.com

Ohio

Stanley Tepper & Co.

Ohio (Northwest Corner)

Rittner French Associates

Oklahoma

LEEDING Architectural

Christopher Bianco

Little Elm, TX 75068

Phone: 972-765-7507
Fax: 972-534-0443

Email: sales@leedingarchitectural.com

Oregon

Architectural Sales

Eastern Pennsylvania

Doorwares Associates, Inc.

Jim Handschuh, Jr.

Jim Jr.: 215-390-6093
Email: jhandschuh@gmail.com

Jim Handschuh, Sr.

Jim Sr.: 215-651-2124
Email: jim.handschuh@gmail.com

Western Pennsylvania

Stanley Tepper & Co.

Rhode Island

Stoessel, Sedgwick & O'Connor, LLC

Michael W. O’Connor

31 High Street, 2nd floor
New Britain, CT 06051

Phone: 860-224-6700
Fax: 860-224-6715

Email: moconnor@ssosales.com

South Carolina

The Rolfe Group, Inc.

South Dakota

North Central Architectural Sales

Paul J. Lepeska, AHC

4812 Roycar Road
Edina, MN 55435

Phone: 612-256-2217
Fax: 248-651-2650

Email: paul@ncasales.com

Eastern Tennessee

Phillips-Langley & Associates

Western Tennessee

Campbell Architectural Services

Greater Texas

LEEDING Architectural

Christopher Bianco

Little Elm, TX 75068

Phone: 972-765-7507
Fax: 972-534-0443

Email: sales@leedingarchitectural.com

El Paso Texas

APCO Building Specialties, Inc.

Thomas Buck

4737 Osborne Dr.
El Paso, TX 79922

Phone: 915-584-9424
Fax: 915-833-7587

Email: tbuck@apcoinc.net

Utah

Elliot Associates, Inc.

Peter C. Elliot, CSI, CCPR

251 Violet Street
Suite 100
Golden, CO 80401

Phone: 303-429-0133
Fax: 303-429-0177

Email: easales@sprintmail.com

Vermont

Stoessel, Sedgwick & O'Connor, LLC

Peter M. Sedgwick

55 Winthrop Street
Rehoboth, MA 02769

Phone: 508-252-6712
Fax: 508-252-6713

Email: pmsedgwick@ssosales.com

Virginia

Frazier Commercial Sales Inc.

Washington

Architectural Sales

Washington D.C.

Frazier Commercial Sales Inc.

West Virginia

Frazier Commercial Sales Inc.

Eastern Wisconsin

D. A. Loss Associates

3603 W. Oklahoma Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53215

Phone: 414-384-4448
Fax: 414-384-5577

Jeff Loss: jeff@daloss.com
Cell: 414-305-1147

Matt Loss: matt@daloss.com
Cell: 414-232-9685

Joe Hoffman: joe@daloss.com
Cell: 414-840-3955

Chris Loss: chris@daloss.com

Andrea Heise: andrea@daloss.com

Zach Loss: zach@daloss.com

Western Wisconsin

North Central Architectural Sales

Paul J. Lepeska, AHC

4812 Roycar Road
Edina, MN 55435

Phone: 612-256-2217
Fax: 248-651-2650

Email: paul@ncasales.com

Wyoming

Elliot Associates, Inc.

Peter C. Elliot, CSI, CCPR

251 Violet Street
Suite 100
Golden, CO 80401

Phone: 303-429-0133
Fax: 303-429-0177

Email: easales@sprintmail.com

Canadian Sales Representatives

Ontario, British Columbia, Atlantic Canada, Alberta. Saskatchewan, Manitoba & Quebec

USA

All Provinces

Connection Network Agencies

International Representatives

Costa Rica

Costa Rica

Cerraduras y Accesorios Decorativos S.A. (CADSA)

Gerardo Cabalceta

P. O. Box 1085-2150
Moravia, Costa Rica

Phone: 506-2297-0671

Email: gcabalceta@cadsacr.com

Mexico/South America/Caribbean

Mexico/South America/Caribbean

METAL MANUFACTURING INDUSTRIES

Middle East/Dubai

Middle East/Dubai

United Door Hardware / Didon

Ben Shaw / Andy Odell

P. O. Box 6923, Office 12 Oasis Centre
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971 (0) 43213228

Email: benshaw@didon.com
Email: andyodell@didon.com

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

United Door Hardware / RS Agencies

Rob Sherwood

14 Riverside Business Park
Stansted CM24 8JJ, UK

Phone: +44 (0)1279 812958
Fax: +44 (0)1279 817771

Email: rob@rsagencies.com